Center for Talent Development

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Anthony, Maricela Dean of Culture , Maricela_Anthony@dpsk12.org
Betterton, Amanda Teacher amanda_betterton@dpsk12.org
Birkenbeul, Molly Teacher Molly_Birkenbeul@dpsk12.org
Breanna, Wilson Paraprofessional breanna_wilson@dpsk12.org
Cardenas, Monica ECE Teacher Assistant Monica_cardenas@dpsk12.org
Castaneda, Crystal Paraprofessional crystal_castaneda@dpsk12.org
Chandler, Marissa Para Educator Intern Marissa_Chandler@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Diana Restorative Justice Diana_chavez@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Manuel Assistant Manager manuel_chavez@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Itzmina ECE Teacher Assistant Itzmina_chavez@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Gerardo School-age Teacher Assistant Gerardo_chavez@dpks12.org
Crespin, Denise Paraprofessional denise_crespin@dpsk12.org
Dargus, Sarah SPED teacher sarah_dargus@dpsk12.org
Driver, Laura Psychologist Laura_Magill@dpsk12.org
Dunn, Karen Teacher karen_dunn@dpsk12.org
Eikenbary, Dori ESL Teacher Dorris_Eikenbary@dpsk12.org
Emrick, Meg Dean of Instruction margaret_emrick@dpsk12.org
Ettelson, Sharon UC Denver Site Coordinator Sharon_Ettelson@dpsk12.org
Evans, Erin Student Teacher Resident Erin_Evans2@dpsk12.org
Friedman, Lisa Literacy Interventionist/Senior Team Lead , Lisa_Friedman@dpsk12.org
Gomez, Malia Teacher/Senior Team Lead , malia_raschick@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Nydia ECE Family Liaison Specialist nydia_gonzales@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Liliana Paraprofessional Liliana_Gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Graovac, Jovana Para Educator Intern Jovana_Graovac@dpsk12.org
Hogan, Tania UC Denver Partner tania_hogan@dpsk12.org
Klein, Jocelyn Teacher Jocelyn_Klein@dpsk12.org
Lawrence, Anastasia Teacher Anastasia_Lawrence@dpsk12.org
Leal, Myrna Extended Day Coordinator myrna_leal@dpsk12.org
Leal, Myrna Program Specialist
Lindhart, Molly Teacher molly_lindhart@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Betsy Paraprofessional betsy_lopez@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Gaby Para Educator Intern Gabrielle_Lopez@dpsk12.org
Lucero, Joann Teacher Joann_Lucero@dpsk12.org
Martin, Callie Teacher callie_martin@dpsk12.org
Mascall, Sarah MHCD School-based Therapist sara.mascall@MHCD.org
Matergia, Denna Teacher Denna_Matergia@dpsk12.org
McKittrick, Lauren Math Interventionist Lauren_McKittrick@dpsk12.org
Medina, Vanessa Teacher Vanessa_Medina@dpsk12.org
Mickartz, Jason PE/Dance jason_mickartz@dpsk12.org
Morina, Majlinda Student Teacher Resident Majlinda_Morina@dpsk12.org
Moya-Lowrance, Audra Secretary I audra_moya-lowrance@dpsk12.org
Neugebauer, Karin Assistant Principal Karin_Neugebauer@dpsk12.org
Nunn, Ryan Student Teacher Resident Ryan_Nunn@dpsk12.org
O'Brien, Naomi Teacher Naomi_O'Brien@dpsk12.org
Olsen, Gay Lynn Nurse lydia_zentaras@dpsk12.org
Organ, Angela Secretary 1 & Clinic angela_organ@dpsk12.org
Ortiz, Imelda Manager Imelda_Ortiz@dpsk12.org
Plate, Jessica ART jessica_plate@dpsk12.org
Reynolds, Sheldon Principal sheldon_reynolds@dpsk12.org
Ribota, Eryka ECE Teacher eryka_ribota@dpsk12.org
Rico, Elena Secretary II elena_rico@dpsk12.org
Rogers, Alex Teacher Alexandra_Rogers@dpsk12.org
Ronoh, Sarah School Innovation Partner Sarah_Ronoh@dpsk12.org
Roy, Thomas Manager thomas_roy@dpsk12.org
Rueda, Yuliana Paraprofessional Yuliana_Rueda@dpsk12.org
Sayre, Ashley Teacher/Senior Team Lead , ashley_sayre@dpsk12.org
Schwindt, Kori Para Educator Intern Kori_Schwindt@dpsk12.org
Simon, Abel Spanish Literacy Teacher
Simon Soler, Eli Teacher
Stensgaard, Larry SPED teacher larry_stensgaard@dpsk12.org
Sypek, Kirby GT Teacher/Senior Team Lead , Kirby_Sypek@dpsk12.org
Tuxhorn, Allison Teacher Alison_Tuxhorn@dpsk12.org
Wafaie, Katy Counselor katy_wafaie@dpsk12.org
Watson, Meredith Speech & Language Meredith_Watson@dpsk12.org
Williams, Krystal School-age Teacher krystal_williams@dpsk12.org
Zavala, Jorge Paraprofessional & Substitute Teacher Jorge_Zavala@dpsk12.org
Ziegler, Lea Student Teacher Resident Lea_Ziegler@dpsk12.org
Zocarro, Mayra Paraprofessional mayra_zocarro@dpsk12.org