Center for Talent Development

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Anthony, Maricela Dean of Culture , Maricela_Anthony@dpsk12.org
Betterton, Amanda Teacher amanda_betterton@dpsk12.org
Birkenbeul, Molly Teacher Molly_Birkenbeul@dpsk12.org
Blancafort Simon, Abel ESL & Spanish Teacher , Abel_Blancafortsimon@dpsk12.or
Castaneda, Crystal Paraprofessional crystal_castaneda@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Diana Restorative Justice Diana_chavez@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Manuel Assistant Manager manuel_chavez@dpsk12.org
Crespin, Denise Paraprofessional denise_crespin@dpsk12.org
Dargus, Sarah SPED teacher sarah_dargus@dpsk12.org
Davis, Zach Student Teacher Zachary_Davis@dpsk12.org
Driver, Laura Psychologist Laura_Driver@dpsk12.org
Dunn, Karen Teacher karen_dunn@dpsk12.org
Eikenbary, Dori ESL Teacher Dorris_Eikenbary@dpsk12.org
Emrick, Meg Dean of Instruction margaret_emrick@dpsk12.org
Ettelson, Sharon UC Denver Site Professor Sharon_Ettelson@dpsk12.org
Friedman, Lisa Literacy Specialist/Senior Team Lead , Lisa_Friedman@dpsk12.org
Gomez, Malia Teacher/Senior Team Lead , malia_raschick@dpsk12.org
Hogan, Tania UC Denver Partner tania_hogan@dpsk12.org
Jester, Madison Para Educator Intern Madison_Jester@dpsk12.org
Klein, Jocelyn Teacher Jocelyn_Klein@dpsk12.org
Kling, Brittney Para Educator Intern Brittney_Kling@dpsk12.org
Koller, Lindsay Nurse Lindsay_Koller@dpsk12.org
Leal, Myrna Extended Day Coordinator myrna_leal@dpsk12.org
Lindhart, Molly Teacher molly_lindhart@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Betsy Paraprofessional betsy_lopez@dpsk12.org
Martin, Callie Teacher callie_martin@dpsk12.org
Matergia, Denna Teacher Denna_Matergia@dpsk12.org
Medina, Vanessa Teacher Vanessa_Medina@dpsk12.org
Mickartz, Jason PE/Dance jason_mickartz@dpsk12.org
Moya-Lowrance, Audra Secretary I audra_moya-lowrance@dpsk12.org
Mustafa, Hiba Teacher Hiba_Mustafa@dpsk12.org
Odnoralova, Snegna Student Teacher Snegna_Odnoralova@dpsk12.org
Organ, Angela Secretary 1 & Clinic angela_organ@dpsk12.org
Ortiz, Imelda Manager Imelda_Ortiz@dpsk12.org
Plate, Jessica ART jessica_plate@dpsk12.org
Pleshaw, Michael Para Educator Intern Michael_Pleshaw@dpsk12.org
Ramo, Ashley Teacher Ashley_Ramo@dpsk12.org
Reynolds, Sheldon Principal sheldon_reynolds@dpsk12.org
Rico, Elena Secretary II elena_rico@dpsk12.org
Rivera, Anastasia Teacher Anastasia_Rivera@dpsk12.org
Rogers, Alex Teacher Alexandra_Rogers@dpsk12.org
Rueda, Yuliana Para Educator Intern Yuliana_Rueda@dpsk12.org
Ruster, Richard Facility Manager Richard_Ruster@dpsk12.org
Sayre, Ashley Teacher/Senior Team Lead , ashley_sayre@dpsk12.org
Schwindt, Kori Student Teacher Kori_Schwindt@dpsk12.org
Stensgaard, Larry SPED teacher larry_stensgaard@dpsk12.org
Strahan, Nikkole Teacher Nikkole_Strahan@dpsk12.org
Sypek, Kirby GT Teacher/Senior Team Lead , Kirby_Sypek@dpsk12.org
Tuxhorn, Allison Teacher Allison_Tuxhorn@dpsk12.org
Wafaie, Katy Counselor katy_wafaie@dpsk12.org
Watson, Meredith Speech & Language Meredith_Watson@dpsk12.org
Wilson, Breanna Para Educator Intern breanna_wilson@dpsk12.org
Witsken, Cody Music Cody_Witsken@dpsk12.org
Zocarro, Mayra Para Educator Intern mayra_zocarro@dpsk12.org