Center for Talent Development

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Anthony, Maricela Dean of Culture , Maricela_Anthony@dpsk12.org
Bello, Leira Student Teacher Resident Leira_Bello@dpsk12.org
Betterton, Amanda Teacher amanda_betterton@dpsk12.org
Birkenbeul, Molly Teacher Molly_Birkenbeul@dpsk12.org
Blancafort Simon, Abel Teacher Abel_Blancafortsimon@dpsk12.or
Chavez, Diana Restorative Justice Diana_chavez@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Manuel Assistant Manager manuel_chavez@dpsk12.org
Conklin, Jessica Student Teacher Resident Jessica_Conklin@dpsk12.org
Dargus, Sarah SPED teacher sarah_dargus@dpsk12.org
Dunn, Karen Teacher karen_dunn@dpsk12.org
Eikenbary, Dori ESL Teacher Dorris_Eikenbary@dpsk12.org
Emrick, Meg Dean of Instruction margaret_emrick@dpsk12.org
Friedman, Lisa Literacy Specialist/Senior Team Lead , Lisa_Friedman@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, Deana Nurse deana_gallegos@dpsk12.org
Gomez, Malia Teacher/Senior Team Lead , malia_raschick@dpsk12.org
Hogan, Tania UC Denver Partner tania_hogan@dpsk12.org
Izmirian, Matthew Student Teacher Resident Matthew_Izmirian@dpsk12.org
Klein, Jocelyn Teacher Jocelyn_Klein@dpsk12.org
Leal, Myrna Extended Day Coordinator myrna_leal@dpsk12.org
Lindhart, Molly Teacher molly_lindhart@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Betsy Paraprofessional betsy_lopez@dpsk12.org
Matergia, Denna Teacher Denna_Matergia@dpsk12.org
Mickartz, Jason PE/Dance jason_mickartz@dpsk12.org
Moeller, Gabrielle Para Education Intern dominique_moeller@dpsk12.org
Moya-Lowrance, Audra Secretary I audra_moya-lowrance@dpsk12.org
Mustafa, Hiba Teacher Hiba_Mustafa@dpsk12.org
Ortiz, Imelda Manager Imelda_Ortiz@dpsk12.org
Phenix, Jareda Teacher Jareda_Phenix@dpsk12.org
Plate, Jessica ART jessica_plate@dpsk12.org
Plude, Denise Psychologist nydia_plude@dpsk12.org
Ramo, Ashley Teacher Ashley_Ramo@dpsk12.org
Reynolds, Sheldon Principal sheldon_reynolds@dpsk12.org
Rico, Elena Secretary II elena_rico@dpsk12.org
Rose, Ellie Student Teacher Resident eleanor_rose@dpsk12.org
Rueda, Yuliana Para Educator Intern Yuliana_Rueda@dpsk12.org
Ruster, Richard Facility Manager Richard_Ruster@dpsk12.org
Sayre, Ashley Teacher/Senior Team Lead , ashley_sayre@dpsk12.org
Stensgaard, Larry SPED teacher larry_stensgaard@dpsk12.org
Strahan, Nikkole Teacher Nikkole_Strahan@dpsk12.org
Swift, Alex Teacher Alexandra_Swift@dpsk12.org
Sypek, Kirby GT Teacher/Senior Team Lead , Kirby_Sypek@dpsk12.org
Tuxhorn, Allison Teacher Allison_Tuxhorn@dpsk12.org
Valdez, Esther UCD Site Coordinator esther.valdez@ucdenver.edu
Vu, Dena Para Education Intern dena_vu@dpsk12.org
Wafaie, Katy Counselor katy_wafaie@dpsk12.org
Watson, Meredith Speech & Language Meredith_Watson@dpsk12.org
Wilson, Breanna Para Educator Intern breanna_wilson@dpsk12.org
Witsken, Cody Music Cody_Witsken@dpsk12.org